Chairman, Commissioner Ralph Raymond, called the meeting to order at 8:20 P.M. with a salute to the flag lead by the Commissioner Abrams.

PRESENT WERE: Commissioner Ralph Raymond, Commissioner Robert Schmidgall, Commissioner Sean Abrams, Secretary Nicholas Paolucci, Superintendent Kraus, and Treasurer Kevin Frank. Excused were Commissioner James Maroldo, Deputy Treasurer Lang and Attorney Joseph Frank.

There were no taxpayers present in the audience.

Upon motion made by Commissioner Abrams and seconded by Commissioner Schmidgall it was:

RESOLVED to adopt the North Massapequa Fire District budget for 2025.

The motion was voted upon and carried. (A copy of the budget is attached to the minutes).

Upon motion made by Commissioner Schmidgall and seconded by Commissioner Abrams it was:

RESOLVED to adjourn the meeting at 7:35 PM.

The motion was voted upon and carried.	
Chairman Raymond	Vice Chairman Schmidgall
Commissioner Abrams	EXCUSED Commissioner Maroldo
Commissioner	